WHAT'S ON

All Events
Pantaloons story teller holding a book

Forgotten Tales

Sat 11 & Sun 12 Mar 2017

More details Book now
Silhouette of butterfly and beetle to represent a shadow puppet performance that will be on in March as part of Hygge

Disgusting Creatures

Sat 18 & Sun 19 Mar 2017

More details Book now

Afternoon Tea

22 Mar – 5 Nov 2017, Wed-Sun & bank holidays & school holidays

More details Book now

Wine Cellars Talk

22 Mar – 29 Oct 2017, Wed-Sun & bank holidays

More details
Couples walking in the grounds in autumn

Introductory Walk

22 Mar – 29 Oct 2017, Wed-Sun & bank holidays

More details
The Aviary in spring time

Meet the Aviary Keeper

22 Mar – 29 Oct 2017, Wed-Fri

More details

Discovery Talk

22 Mar – 29 Oct 2017, Wed-Sun & bank holidays

More details

Riches of the Earth

22 Mar – 29 Oct 2017, Wed-Sun

More details
Baron Ferdinand with his dog Poupon in the Baron's Room.

Tales from the Archive

22 Mar – 29 Oct 2017, Wed-Sun

More details
A floral lake overlooked by rocks

Water Garden Walk at the Dairy

22 Mar – 29 Oct 2017, Thurs

More details
Spring daffodils in front of the house

Spring Holiday Family Fun

31 Mar – 13 Apr 2017, Wed-Sun inc Mon 10 & Tue 11 Apr

More details
stargazing

Stargazing

Sat 1 Apr 2017

More details

Artisan Food Market

Sat 8 Apr, then 2nd Sat of each month, May-Nov 2017

More details
Girl with bunny ears enjoying Cadbury Egg Hunt at Waddesdon Manor

Cadbury Egg Hunt

Fri 14 – Mon 17 Apr 2017

More details
Flint House

Contemporary Art & Architecture Tour

Fri 21 Apr, then one Friday each month, May-Oct 2017

More details Book now

Colourscape

Sat 27 May – Sun 4 June 2017

More details

Feast 2017

Sat 17 & Sun 18 Jun 2017

More details
Family camping at National Trust property

Big Camp

Fri 21 – Sat 22 July 2017

More details
events chilli festival visitors

Chilli Festival

Sat 2 & Sun 3 Sept 2017

More details

Game Dinner

Fri 13 Oct 2017

More details

Horrible Halloween

Sat 21 Oct – Sun 29 Oct 2017

More details
christmas fair 2016

Christmas Fair 2017

15 Nov – 10 Dec, Wed-Sun, 11am-6pm

More details