WHAT'S ON

All Gardens Events × Clear Filter
Mimi the Mynah, Waddesdon Manor mascot

Summer holidays with Mimi

Wed 24 July – Fri 30 Aug 2019, Wed-Sun

Mowed grass maze

Midsummer Mowed Maze

21 June – 1 Sept 2019, Wed-Sun

Couples walking in the grounds in autumn

Introductory Walk

5 June – 3 Nov 2019, Wed-Sun & bank holidays
Please note: excludes 15 Aug, 22 Aug, 27 Aug and 30 Aug-1 Sep and  7, 14 & 18 Sept and 26 Oct-3 Nov. Full details below.

 

The Aviary in spring time

Meet the Aviary Keeper

5 June – 1 Nov 2019, Wed-Fri

Burgers on a barbecue grill

Sunday Barbeque at The Five Arrows

Sun 16 June – Sun 1 Sept 2019

Dairy Water Garden today

Water Garden Walk at the Dairy

Wed 5 & 26 June, 3 & 24 July, 7 & 28 Aug, 11 & 25 Sept and 9 & 23 Oct 2019

Chilli Fest

Sat 31 Aug & Sun 1 Sept 2019

Waddesdon at Christmas

Christmas

Sat 16 Nov 2019 – Sun 5 Jan 2020, Wed-Sun
Open: Mon 30 & Tue 31 Dec
Closed: Mon 23 – Thurs 26 Dec

Visitors enjoying Waddesdon's christmas fair

Christmas Fair 2019

Sat 16 Nov – Sun 22 Dec, Wed-Sun