WHAT'S ON

All Gardens Events × Clear Filter

Colourscape

Wed 28 July–Sun 8 Aug 2021

Mimi the Mynah, Waddesdon Manor mascot

Summer holidays

Wed 21 July – Tue 31 Aug 2021, Wed-Sun

View of the Manor from Baron's Walk

Garden Walks

20 May – 30 Oct 2021

Elephant Family

6 Jan – 31 Oct 2021

Eythrope walled garden tour

Eythrope Walled Garden Tour

Every Wed from 26 May to 13 Oct 2021

Chilli Fest

Fri 3, Sat 4 & Sun 5 Sept 2021
Advance booking discounts

Sparkling lights across Waddesdon saying 'Christmas'

Christmas

Sat 13 Nov – Thur 23 Dec, 12-7pm
Mon 27 Dec – Mon 3 Jan 2022, 2-9pm

Visitors enjoying Waddesdon's christmas fair

Christmas Fair

Sat 13 Nov – Thur 23 Dec 2021
Also Mon 20 & Tue 21 Dec