WHAT'S ON

All Families Events × Clear Filter

Colourscape

Wed 28 July–Sun 8 Aug 2021

Mimi the Mynah, Waddesdon Manor mascot

Summer holidays

Wed 21 July – Tue 31 Aug 2021, Wed-Sun

Chilli Fest

Fri 3, Sat 4 & Sun 5 Sept 2021
Advance booking discounts

Sparkling lights across Waddesdon saying 'Christmas'

Christmas

Sat 13 Nov – Thur 23 Dec, 12-7pm
Mon 27 Dec – Mon 3 Jan 2022, 2-9pm

Visitors enjoying Waddesdon's christmas fair

Christmas Fair

Sat 13 Nov – Thur 23 Dec 2021
Also Mon 20 & Tue 21 Dec