Waddesdon is completely closed until further notice to limit the spread of the coronavirus

WHAT'S ON

All Families Events × Clear Filter
Statue and clipped hedging on the parterre

Changes to events due to coronavirus

Events have been cancelled until end of May

robin red breast

Dawn Chorus

Sat 2 May 2020

More details Cancelled
Race for life runners

Race for Life

To be announced

Colourscape

Sat 23 May–Sun 31 May 2020

More details Cancelled
Summer Fest logo

Summer Fest

Sat 4 & Sun 5 July 2020

More details Cancelled
Doughnuts, Artisan Food Market

Artisan Food Market

Sat 11 July, 8 Aug, 12 Sep & 10 Oct 2020

Wacky golf course

Wacky Golf

Wed 22-Sun 26 July 2020

Petting Farm

29 July – 2 Aug 2020

Family camping at National Trust property

Big Camp

Sat 8 to Sun 9 Aug 2020

Tree climbing

The Great Big Tree Climb

Wed 12 & Thur 13 Aug 2020

Girl aiming at an archery target

Archery

Wed 12-Sun 16 August 2020

Children tree climbing

Zip Wire with The Great Big Tree Climbing Company

Wed 19-Mon 31 Aug 2020 (excluding Mon 24 & Tue 25 Aug)

Mud and guts workshop

Mud and Guts Workshop

Wed 19-Fri 21 Aug 2020

Chilli Fest

Sat 5 & Sun 6 Sept 2020

Visitors enjoying Waddesdon's christmas fair

Christmas Fair 2020

Sat 14 Nov – Wed 23 Dec, Wed-Sun (inc Mon 21 & Tues 22 Dec)