WHAT'S ON

All Families Events × Clear Filter

Explore Outdoors in Spring

Sat 1 Feb – Sun 29 Mar 2020

Easter Holidays

Sat 4- Sun 19 Apr 2020, Wed-Sun & bank holidays

Also open Mon 6 & Tue 7 Apr 2020
Closed: Tue 14 Apr 2020

Children running through the daffodils

Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt

Sat 4-Mon 13 Apr 2020

Doughnuts, Artisan Food Market

Artisan Food Market

Sat 11 Apr, 9 May, 13 June, 11 July, 8 Aug, 12 Sep & 10 Oct 2020

Easter Petting Farm

Wed 15-Sun 19 Apr 2020

Colourscape

Sat 23 May–Sun 31 May 2020

House Quiet Opening

Tue 26 May & Fri 14 Aug 2020

Summer Fest logo

Summer Fest

Sat 4 & Sun 5 July 2020

Wacky golf course

Wacky Golf

Wed 22 & Sun 26 July 2020

Family camping at National Trust property

Big Camp

Sat 8 to Sun 9 Aug 2020

Girl aiming at an archery target

Archery

Wed 12-Sun 16 August 2020

Tree climbing

The Great Big Tree Climb

Wed 12 & Thur 13 Aug 2020

Children tree climbing

Zip Wire with The Great Big Tree Climbing Company

Wed 19-Mon 31 Aug 2020 (excluding Mon 24 & Tue 25 Aug)

Chilli Fest

Sat 5 & Sun 6 Sept 2020

Visitors enjoying Waddesdon's christmas fair

Christmas Fair 2020

Sat 14 Nov – Wed 23 Dec, Wed-Sun (inc Mon 21 & Tues 22 Dec)