WHAT'S ON

All Families Events × Clear Filter

Explore Outdoors in February

Sat 1 Feb – Sun 29 Mar 2020

Doughnuts, Artisan Food Market

Artisan Food Market

Sat 8 Feb, 11 Apr, 9 May, 13 June, 11 July, 8 Aug, 12 Sep & 10 Oct 2020

Children playing in autumn leaves at Waddesdon

February Half-Term

Sat 15-Sun 23 Feb 2020 (including Mon & Tue)

Orienteering at Waddesdon

February Half-Term: Orienteering

Sat 15 -Sun 23 Feb 2020, (including Mon & Tue)

Space rock

Journey into Space

Wed 19 Feb 2020

More details Sold out

Mothering Sunday Afternoon Tea at the Manor

Sat 21 -Sun 22 March 2020

12noon – 4pm

Children running through the daffodils

Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt

Sat 4 – Mon 13 April 2020

Colourscape

Sat 23 May – Sun 31 May 2020

Summer Fest logo

Summer Fest

Sat 4 & Sun 5 July 2020

Chilli Fest

Sat 5 & Sun 6 Sept 2020