WHAT'S ON

All Families Events × Clear Filter
Waddesdon at Christmas

Christmas

Sat 16 Nov 2019 – Sun 5 Jan 2020, Wed-Sun
Open: Mon 30 & Tue 31 Dec
Closed: Mon 23 – Thurs 26 Dec

Spoon, knife and copper jelly mould for object handling

Object handling

5 June – 27 Oct 2019, Wed-Sun

Pumpkins at Waddesdon

Horrible Halloween

Sat 26 Oct – Sun 3 Nov 2019

Spooky Afternoon Tea

Sat 26 Oct – Sun 3 Nov 2019

Tree climbing

The Great Big Tree Climb

Fri 1 Nov – Sun 3 Nov 2019

Visitors enjoying Waddesdon's christmas fair

Christmas Fair 2019

Sat 16 Nov – Sun 22 Dec, Wed-Sun

Summer Fest logo

Summer Fest

Sat 4 & Sun 5 July 2020

Chilli Fest

Sat 5 Sept & Sun 6 Sept 2020