Please note, Waddesdon will be completely closed 29 June–5 July with the exception of the ticketed live music events. From 6-8 July the property reopens but there will be potential disruption to the Manor.

The live music events from 2-5 July are organised by Senbla. The grounds of Waddesdon have been hired as a venue only, and our staff are not involved in the organisation of these concerts. For any enquiries relating to these concerts, please contact Senbla here or email info@senbla.com

We will be responding to emails in due course.

Share:

About us

Contact us

Find out who to contact at Waddesdon about your enquiry and how.

Our address
Waddesdon Manor
Waddesdon
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP18 0JH
United Kingdom

Ticket or visit enquiries
enquiries@waddesdon.org.uk

Queries about bookings made online
See Tickets customer service team >

Comments and feedback
feedback@waddesdon.org.uk

Retail and hospitality

Retail enquiries
Telephone 01296 653 261

Wine sales
Email: peter.tompkins@waddesdon.org.uk
Telephone 01296 653 238

Weddings at Waddesdon
Telephone 01296 653294 or email: entertaining@waddesdon.org.uk

Five Arrows Hotel
Telephone 01296 651727 or email: reservations@fivearrowshotel.co.uk

Corporate entertaining
Email: entertaining@waddesdon.org.uk

Waddesdon Wine Company
Katie Murray, telephone: 01296 653318 or email katie.murray@waddesdon.org.uk

Collection and gardens

Collections administration
Heather Dawson-Mains, email: Heather.Dawson-Mains@waddesdon.org.uk

Garden administration
Sarah Bateman, telephone: 01296 653324 or email: sarah.bateman@waddesdon.org.uk

Aviary administration

Telephone: 01296 653286 or email: aviary@waddesdon.org.uk

Waddesdon Estate Office
For enquiries about renting properties on the Estate.
Michelle Foreman, Telephone: 01296 653410 or email: mforeman@waddesdonestates.co.uk

Marketing

Press & Media
Telephone 01296 653231 or email: press@waddesdon.org.uk

Filming and photography
Marie Stewart telephone 01296 653320 or email: marie.stewart@waddesdon.org.uk

Advertising 
Total Media, telephone 01564 741700

Other contacts

Head of Learning
Sarah Dewberry, telephone: 01296 653262 or email: sarah.dewberry@waddesdon.org.uk

Head of Volunteering
Helen Franklin, telephone: 01296 653394 or email: helen.franklin@waddesdon.org.uk

HR 
Katie Smith, telephone: 01296 653258 or email: HR@waddesdon.org.uk
Sheena Cox, telephone: 01296 653292

Join our email list

subscribe today