WHAT'S ON

All Art & architecture Events × Clear Filter

Riches of the Earth

22 Mar – 29 Oct 2017, Wed-Sun

More details

Discovery Talk

22 Mar – 29 Oct 2017, Wed-Sun & bank holidays

More details
Almanac depicting the alliance between the houses of Bourbon and Austria

Spencer House lecture: Glorious Years by Rachel Jacobs

Mon 27 Mar 2017
Spencer House, 27 St James’s Place, London SW1A 1NR

More details
Elephant Automaton

Early Doors House Guided Tour

Thurs 6 Apr, 4 May, 1 June, 6 July, 3 Aug, 14 Sept & 5 Oct 2017

More details
Flint House

Contemporary Art & Architecture Tour

Fri 21 Apr, then one Friday each month, May-Oct 2017

More details Book now
Almanac Titled: 'The King declares the Duke of Anjou the King of Spain

Exhibition Tour: Glorious Years

Fri 19 May & Sat 16 Sept 2017

More details

Creatures & Creations

7 June – 29 Oct 2017, Wed-Sun

More details
Full-length oil portrait of Mrs Abington, Frances Barton, dressed in classical costume as Thalia, the Comic Muse

Spencer House lecture: Faces for a House Party by Dr Juliet Carey

Mon 26 June 2017
Spencer House, 27 St James’s Place, London SW1A 1NR

More details
Waddesdon kitchen staff, 1900

Exhibition Tour: Tales from the Archive

Thurs 29 June & Sat 15 July 2017

More details
Marquetry design on a piece of Jean-Henri Riesener furniture

Spencer House lecture: Furniture of the Gilded Age by Dr Ulrich Leben

Mon 18 Sept 2017
Spencer House, 27 St James’s Place, London SW1A 1NR

More details