WHAT'S ON

All Art & architecture Events × Clear Filter

'density', Koo Jeong A

Sat 1 Feb – Sun 1 Nov 2020

Into Yourself, Fall by Anish Kapoor

25 Mar – 5 Apr 2020, Wed-Sun

11am-4pm (timed tickets)

Roses from my Garden exhibition

Nick Knight: Roses from my Garden

28 Mar – 25 Oct 2020, Wed-Sun

The Lucida 3D Scanner recording the surface of the Madame de Pompadour painting

Madame de Pompadour in the Frame

28 Mar – Sun 10 May 2020, Wed-Sun

Rock Crystal Vase crop with A Rothschild Treasury title

A Rothschild Treasury

28 Mar – 1 Nov 2020, Wed-Sun

Elephant Automaton

Early Doors House Guided Tour

Fri 3 Apr, 1 May, 5 Jun, 3 Jul, 7 Aug, 4 Sept, 2 Oct 2020

Flint House

Contemporary Art & Architecture Tour

Third Thursday of each month
Thur 16 Apr, 14 May, 11 June, 16 July, 20 Aug, 17 Sept & 15 Oct 2020

House Quiet Opening

Tue 26 May & Fri 14 Aug 2020

Gustave Moreau Discord (detail)

Gustave Moreau: The Fables

Sat 11 July – Sun 25 Oct 2020, Wed-Sun