WHAT'S ON

All Walks, talks & tours Events × Clear Filter
The Aviary in spring time

Meet the Aviary Keeper

21 Mar – 28 Oct 2018, Wed-Fri

More details
Couples walking in the grounds in autumn

Introductory Walk

21 Mar – 28 Oct 2018, Wed-Sun & bank holidays

More details

Wine Cellars Talk

21 Mar – 28 Oct 2018, Wed-Sun & bank holidays

More details

Discovery Talk

21 Mar – 28 Oct 2018, Wed-Sun & bank holidays

More details
Full-length oil portrait of Mrs Abington, Frances Barton, dressed in classical costume as Thalia, the Comic Muse

Spotlight on Joshua Reynolds

Fri 27 Apr & Thur 13 Sept 2018

More details Book now
A floral lake overlooked by rocks

Water Garden Walk at the Dairy

21 Mar – 28 Oct 2018, Wed

More details
Elephant Automaton

Early Doors House Guided Tour

Fri 4 May, 1 June, 6 July, 3 Aug, 7 Sept & 5 Oct 2018

More details Book now
Photography course at Waddesdon

Panasonic Lumix Roadshow

Sat 5 & Sun 6 May 2018

More details
Silver standing cup with scenes from life of Augustus

Exhibition Tour: The Silver Caesars

Wed 9 May & Thurs 5 July 2018 with Pippa Shirley
Wed 13 June 2018 with Julia Siemon

More details Book now
Waddesdon kitchen staff, 1900

Behind the Scenes Tour

Fri 11 May, 8 June, 13 July, 10 Aug, 14 Sept, 12 Oct 2018

More details Book now
Flint House

Contemporary Art & Architecture Tour

Fri 20 Apr, 18 May, 22 June, 20 July, 17 Aug, 21 Sept, 19 Oct 2018

More details
Almanac depicting the alliance between the houses of Bourbon and Austria

Exhibition tour: Glorious Years

Fri 10 Aug & Thurs 20 Sept 2018

More details Book now