WHAT'S ON

All Events

Riches of the Earth

22 Mar – 29 Oct 2017, Wed-Sun

More details

Discovery Talk

22 Mar – 29 Oct 2017, Wed-Sun & bank holidays

More details

Balfour 100

22 Mar – 29 Oct 2017, Wed-Sun

More details

Afternoon Tea

22 Mar – 5 Nov 2017, Wed-Sun & bank holidays & school holidays

More details Book now
Baron Ferdinand with his dog Poupon in the Baron's Room.

Tales from the Archive

22 Mar – 29 Oct 2017, Wed-Sun

More details

Creatures & Creations

7 June – 29 Oct 2017, Wed-Sun

More details
Couples walking in the grounds in autumn

Introductory Walk

22 Mar – 29 Oct 2017, Wed-Sun & bank holidays

More details

Wine Cellars Talk

22 Mar – 29 Oct 2017, Wed-Sun & bank holidays

More details
Mimi the Mynah, Waddesdon Manor mascot

Mimi's European Adventure

Wed 26 July – Mon 28 Aug 2017, Wed-Sun

More details
The Aviary in spring time

Meet the Aviary Keeper

22 Mar – 29 Oct 2017, Wed-Fri

More details
A floral lake overlooked by rocks

Water Garden Walk at the Dairy

Wed 22 Mar – Sun 29 Oct 2017

These tours now take place on Wednesdays (previously they have been on Thursdays)

More details
Elephant Automaton

Early Doors House Guided Tour

Thurs 6 Apr, 4 May, 1 June, 6 July, 3 Aug, 14 Sept & 5 Oct 2017

More details Book now
Waddesdon kitchen staff, 1900

Behind the Scenes Tour

Fri 7 Apr, 5 May, 2 June, 7 July, 4 Aug, 1 Sept & 6 Oct 2017

More details Sold out
Flint House

Contemporary Art & Architecture Tour

One Friday each month, Apr-Oct 2017

More details Book now
Pictures of food at Waddesdon's Artisan Food Market

Artisan Food Market

Sat 12 August, then 2nd Sat of each month until Nov 2017

More details
events chilli festival visitors

Chilli Festival

Sat 2 & Sun 3 Sept 2017

More details
Almanac Titled: 'The King declares the Duke of Anjou the King of Spain

Exhibition Tour: Glorious Years

Fri 19 May & Sat 16 Sept 2017

More details
Marquetry design on a piece of Jean-Henri Riesener furniture

Spencer House lecture: Furniture of the Gilded Age by Dr Ulrich Leben

Mon 18 Sept 2017, 6.30pm
Spencer House, 27 St James’s Place, London SW1A 1NR

More details

Game Dinner

Fri 13 Oct 2017

More details

Horrible Halloween

Sat 21 Oct – Sun 29 Oct 2017

More details

Fête Worse than Death

Sat 28 & Sun 29 Oct 2017

More details
christmas fair 2016

Christmas Fair 2017

15 Nov – 10 Dec, Wed-Sun, 11am-6pm

More details