WHAT'S ON

All Events
Group of friends orienteering

Orienteering Week

Sat 11- Sun 19 Feb 2017, (including Mon and Tue)

More details
Family enjoying making cakes at the Family Cookery School at Waddesdon

Family Cookery School

Mon 13 – Fri 17 Feb 2017

More details Book now
Pantaloons story teller holding a book

Forgotten Tales

Sat 11 and Sun 12 Mar 2017

More details Book now
Silhouette of butterfly and beetle to represent a shadow puppet performance that will be on in March as part of Hygge

Disgusting Creatures

Sat 18 and Sun 19 Mar 2017

More details Book now
Baron Ferdinand with his dog Poupon in the Baron's Room.

Tales from the Archive

22 Mar – 29 Oct 2017, Wed-Sun

More details
The Aviary in spring time

Meet the Aviary Keeper

22 Mar-29 Oct 2017

2pm Wed-Fri

More details
Front view of Waddesdon Manor

Introductory Walk

22 Mar-29 Oct 2017

11.30am Wed-Sun & bank holidays
Also 2pm on Wed and Fri

More details
Embroidered picture, 1650-75, acc. no. 7172

Riches of the Earth

22 Mar – 29 Oct 2017, Wed-Sun

More details
visiitors-wine-cellar-3000-1875

Wine Cellars talk

22 Mar-29 Oct 2017

11.30am & 2pm Wed-Sun & bank holidays

More details
South front gardens looking at the Manor in autumn.

Discovery Talk

22 Mar-29 Oct 2017

12.30pm Wed-Sun & bank holidays

More details
A floral lake overlooked by rocks

Water Garden Walk at the Dairy

22 Mar-29 Oct 2017

2pm Thursdays

More details
feast-trader-bread-300-1875

Artisan Food Market

Sat 8 Apr, then 2nd Sat of each month, May-Nov 2017
Visitor car park

More details
robin red breast

Dawn Chorus

Sat 20 May 2017

More details
Colourscape-peter-greenway-3000x1875

Colourscape

Sat 27 May-Sun 4 June 2017

More details
feast-2016-chenxNI-2000-1250-table-front

Feast 2017

Sat 17 & Sun 18 Jun 2017

More details
stargazing

Stargazing

Sat 12 Aug 2017

More details
events chilli festival visitors

Chilli Festival

Sat 2 and Sun 3 Sept 2017

More details
halloween-3000-1875-stuartbebb

Horrible Halloween

Sat 21 Oct – Sun 29 Oct 2017

More details