Visitors walking around the grounds
Share:

Your visit

Opening times

Grounds open: February half-term, Sat 16-Sun 24 Feb, and Mon 18 & Tue 19.

Grounds open: Winter Weekends Sat & Sun only, from 5 Jan until 24 Mar 2019.
Grounds ticket valid from 10am-4pm. House is closed for conservation and cleaning reopens 27 Mar.

Check our online booking calendar before visiting as opening times vary.

February half-term, Sat 16-Sun 24 Feb, and Mon 18 & Tue 19

Group of friends orienteering

Grounds
10am-4pm, Sat 16 Feb-Sun 24 Feb, and Mon 18 & Tue 19

Gardens, Aviary, Powerhouse, Woodland Playground, Stables Café, Coffee bar and Coach House Gallery Shop

Last return bus to the car park is 4.30pm

Grounds ticket valid 10am-4pm on the day of your visit, available on the day

See more about half-term activities>

Please note: Wine Cellars are closed Mon 18-Fri 22 Feb while we create a new gallery in the Manor

Grounds Winter Weekends, Sat & Sun until 24 March 2019

Women walking at Waddesdon

Grounds Winter Weekends
10am-4pm, Sat 5 Jan – Sun 24 Mar

Gardens, Aviary, Wine Cellars, Powerhouse, Woodland Playground, Stables Café, Coffee bar and Coach House Gallery Shop

Last return bus to the car park is 4.30pm

Grounds ticket valid 10am-4pm on the day of your visit, available on the day

See more about Winter Weekends>

House Closed until 27 March 2019

A group touring the East Gallery

House Closed
Reopens Wed 27 March 2019

The House is closed for conservation and cleaning.

Bank holidays & extra days

We’re open on the following extra days and bank holidays:
10am-5pm, Good Fri 19 Apr 2019
10am-5pm, Easter Mon 22 Apr 2019
10am-5pm, Mon 6 May 2019
10am-5pm, Mon 27 May & Tue 28 May 2019
10am-5pm, Mon 26 Aug 2019