WHAT'S ON

All Events

Winter Weekends

6 Jan – 18 Mar 2018, Sat-Sun

More details
Pictures of food at Waddesdon's Artisan Food Market

Artisan Food Market

10 Mar, 14 Apr, 12 May, 9 June, 14 July, 11 Aug, 8 Sept, 13 Oct 2018

More details

Riches of the Earth

21 Mar – 28 Oct 2018, Wed-Sun

More details

Wine Cellars Talk

21 Mar – 28 Oct 2018, Wed-Sun & bank holidays

More details
A floral lake overlooked by rocks

Water Garden Walk at the Dairy

21 Mar – 28 Oct 2018, Wed

More details

Discovery Talk

21 Mar – 28 Oct 2018, Wed-Sun & bank holidays

More details
The Aviary in spring time

Meet the Aviary Keeper

21 Mar – 28 Oct 2018, Wed-Fri

More details
Couples walking in the grounds in autumn

Introductory Walk

21 Mar – 28 Oct 2018, Wed-Sun & bank holidays

More details
Girl with bunny ears enjoying Cadbury Egg Hunt at Waddesdon Manor

Easter Egg Hunt

Fri 30 Mar – MonĀ  2 Apr 2018

More details
feast children activities

Love on the Rocks

Wed 4-Sun 15 Apr 2018

More details
young girl splasing in a puddle

Wild Weather Trail

Wed 4-Sun 15 Apr 2018

More details
Elephant Automaton

Early Doors House Guided Tour

Fri 6 Apr, 4 May, 1 June, 6 July, 3 Aug, 7 Sept & 5 Oct 2018

More details
stargazing

Stargazing

Sat 7 Apr & Sat 11 Aug 2018

More details Book now
Waddesdon kitchen staff, 1900

Behind the Scenes Tour

Fri 13 Apr, 11 May, 8 June, 13 July, 10 Aug, 14 Sept, 12 Oct 2018

More details
Flint House

Contemporary Art & Architecture Tour

Fri 20 Apr, 18 May, 22 June, 20 July, 17 Aug, 21 Sept, 19 Oct 2018

More details
Full-length oil portrait of Mrs Abington, Frances Barton, dressed in classical costume as Thalia, the Comic Muse

Spotlight on Joshua Reynolds

Fri 27 Apr & Thurs 13 Sept 2018

More details
Silver standing cup with scenes from life of Augustus

Exhibition Tour: Silver Caesars

Thurs 19 April & 13 June with Julia Siemon
Wed 9 May & Thurs 5 July 2018 with Pippa Shirley

More details
robin red breast

Dawn Chorus

Sat 19 May 2018

More details
Double-Louis Tureen, 2016

Michael Eden: Form & Transform

25 May – 28 Oct 2018, Wed-Sun

More details

Colourscape

Sat 26 May – Sun 3 June 2018

More details
Child taking photo of gardens at National property

Photography School

Wed 30 May – Fri 1 June 2018

More details
Wine tasting event

Feast Informal Wine Tasting

Sat 16 & Sun 17 June 2018

More details

Feast 2018

Sat 16 & Sun 17 June 2018

More details
WWI soldier in his camp

Living History Weekend

Sat 23 & Sun 24 June 2018

More details
Family camping at National Trust property

Big Camp

Sat 4 Aug 2018

More details
Almanac depicting the alliance between the houses of Bourbon and Austria

Exhibition tour: Glorious Years

Fri 10 Aug & Thurs 20 Sept 2018

More details
events chilli festival food

Chilli Fest

Sat 1 & Sun 2 Sept 2018

More details
George III silver on the White Drawing Room table

Spotlight on a Royal Dinner Service

Fri 28 Sept & Thurs 11 Oct 2018

More details
People visiting Waddesdon's christmas fair

Christmas Fair 2018

10 Nov – 16 Dec, Wed-Sun, 11am-6pm

More details