WHAT'S ON

All Outdoors Events × Clear Filter
Mimi the Mynah, Waddesdon Manor mascot

Summer holidays with Mimi

Wed 1 – Fri 31 Aug 2018, Wed-Sun

More details

Chilli Fest

Sat 1 & Sun 2 Sept 2018

More details Book now
The Aviary in spring time

Meet the Aviary Keeper

21 Mar – 28 Oct 2018, Wed-Fri

More details
Couples walking in the grounds in autumn

Introductory Walk

21 Mar – 28 Oct 2018, Wed-Sun & bank holidays

More details
A floral lake overlooked by rocks

Water Garden Walk at the Dairy

21 Mar – 28 Oct 2018, Wed

More details
Open air cinema showing The Greatest Showman

Open Air Cinema with The Luna Cinema

Fri 24 Aug, Sat 25 Aug & Sun 26 Aug 2018

More details Book now
The Chiltern Brewery's stall at the Artisan Food Market

Artisan Food Market

8 Sept & 13 Oct 2018

More details
Halloween trail

Creatures of the Night Trail

Sat 20 – Sun 28 Oct 2018

More details
Fete Worse Than Death logo

FĂȘte Worse than Death

Sat 27 & Sun 28 Oct 2018

More details
The north front lit up with Christmas lights

Christmas Carnival

10 Nov – 2 Jan 2019, Wed-Sun
Open Mon 31 Dec & Tue 1 Jan
Closed 24-26 Dec

More details Book now
People visiting Waddesdon's christmas fair

Christmas Fair 2018

10 Nov – 16 Dec, Wed-Sun, 11am-6pm

More details