work-with-us-house-host-3000-800--stuart-bebb
Share:

About us

Contact us

Find out who to contact at Waddesdon about your enquiry and how.

Visitor information

General contact
Telephone: 01296 820414 or email: enquiries@waddesdon.org.uk

Booking office and visitor information
Telephone 01296 820414 or email: bookings@waddesdon.org.uk

Group bookings
Telephone: 01296 653209 or email: groups@waddesdon.org.uk

Comments and feedback
E
mail: feedback@waddesdon.org.uk
At busy times it may take up to five days to respond, although we will try to reply sooner.

Retail and hospitality

Mail order and online shop
Sheena Cox, telephone 01296 653292 Wed-Sun or email: onlineshop@waddesdon.org.uk

Mail order and online – wine
Peter Tompkins, telephone: 01296 653238 Wed-Sun or email: onlineshop@waddesdon.org.uk

Manor Restaurant
Telephone 01296 653242, Wed-Sun 10am-5pm

Weddings at Waddesdon
Telephone 01296 653294 or email: events@waddesdon.org.uk

Five Arrows Hotel
Telephone 01296 651727 or email: five.arrows@waddesdon.org.uk

Corporate entertaining
Telephone 01296 653417 or email: events@waddesdon.org.uk

Private events administration
Email: events@waddesdon.org.uk

Waddesdon Wine Company
Andrew Bartlett, email: andy.bartlett@waddesdonwine.co.uk

Marketing

Enquiries
Catherine Conisbee, telephone 01296 653259 or email: catherine.conisbee@waddesdon.org.uk

Advertising
Olivia Parker, telephone 01296 653351 or email: olivia.parker@waddesdon.org.uk

Press and public relations
Vicky Darby, telephone 01296 653231 or email: vicky.darby@waddesdon.org.uk

Overseas, tourism and filming
Kim Hallett, telephone 01296 653240 or email: kim.hallett@nationaltrust.org.uk

Collection and gardens

Collection administration
Diane Bellis, telephone: 01296 653207 or email: diane.bellis@waddesdon.org.uk

Garden administration
Marian Friend, telephone: 01296 653325 or email: marian.friend@waddesdon.org.uk

Waddesdon Estate Office
For enquiries about renting properties on the Estate.
Zoe Barr, Telephone: 01296 653410 or email: zbarr@waddesdonestates.co.uk

Other contacts

Simon Wales, General Manager, email: simon.wales@waddesdon.org.uk

Education & Learning Manager
Sarah Dewberry, telephone: 01296 653262 or email: sarah.dewberry@waddesdon.org.uk

Public Events Manager
Marie Stewart, telephone: 01296 653230 or email: marie.stewart@waddesdon.org.uk 

Volunteer Manager
Helen Franklin, telephone: 01296 653394 or email: helen.franklin@waddesdon.org.uk

For Christmas delivery please order by Friday 16 December